Best Replica Richard Mille Watches With Excellence Copies.

Francesca Battistelli

Hit Music Research

Back to Music News
Grits Is Back To 'Reiterate' on Eighth Studio LP
August 16, 2008
reported by: Lindsay Williams

On September 16th, the rap group Grits will be releasing their eighth full-length studio album titled Reiterate. This upcoming album marks the beginning of a new era for the best-selling crew. Teron “Bonafide” Carter and Stacy “Coffee” Jones have been recording for the last decade with boutique independent label Gotee Records, but now the emcees are stepping out in faith and launching Revolution Art, an indie label of their own that, they hope, will make more than just hits. With this album they have created their boldest representation of their craft to date adding new synth and electronic sounds to their rap style. Also supporting GRITS on the album is a number of power players including and CEO of Gotee Records / multi-platinum artist Toby “tobyMac” McKeehan who joins them on the final song of the CD called “Say Goodbye,” stated, “GRITS has changed the face of positive and spiritual hip-hop. They are relevant and have a knack for discovering talent that stretches our industry to places I love seeing it go.” Also coming alongside of GRITS is Dan Haseltine of Jars of Clay and Mac Powell of Third Day among others. Reiterate and future Revolution Art projects will be distributed by Provident-Integrity, a unit of Sony-BMG. The album can not only be found online via iTunes and Amazon, but will also be found in major retail stores including Wal-Mart.

Weekend 22 Facebook 2


PC Tech

For the week of: 10/25/14
1. More of You: Colton Dixon
2. Let It Be Love: Family Force 5
3. Fix My Eyes: For King and Country
4. Fireblazin: Capital Kings
5. No Man Is An Island: Tenth Avenue North
6. Multiplied: Needtobreathe
7. I Found You: Anthony Evans
8. Lay It Down: Sanctus Real
9. Making Me New: Royal Tailor
10. Greater: MercyMe
11. He Knows My Name: Francesca Battistelli
12. The One Im Running To: 7eventh Time Down
13. You Make Me Brave: Bethel Music
14. Messengers: Lecrae feat. For King & Country
15. Made New: Lincoln Brewster
16. A Little Closer: Group 1 Crew
17. Come As You Are: Crowder
18. Let It Out: Switchfoot
19. Edge of My Life: Manafest
20. Here For A Reason: Ashes Remain
21. Take This City: Everfound
22. Hope Is Right Here: Shawn McDonald